WSV 72 Geretsried e.V.

Wasserball- und Schwimmverein 1972 Geretsried e.V.

Trainer

 Haie

Oliver Rauw

Oliver.Rauw@wsv72.de 

Haie

 

Delfine

Susanne Schuhmacher, Miriam Heckel
 
: Susanne.Schuhmacher@wsv72.de , Miriam.Heckel@wsv72.de

Delfine

 

Pinguine

Michael Schlagintweit

:
Michael.Schlagintweit@wsv72.de

Pinguine

 

Seepferdchen

Banu Yaldiz

: Banu.Yaldiz@wsv72.de

Seepferdchen

 

Mantas

Silke Schwinum

:  Silke.Schwinum@wsv72.de

Mantas

 

Orcas

Uwe Röhler

: Uwe.Roehler@wsv72.de

Orcas

   

Mehrkampf

Terke Stapf

:
Terke.Stapf@wsv72.de

Mehrkampf




 
E-Mail
Karte
Infos