WSV 72 Geretsried e.V.

Wasserball- und Schwimmverein 1972 Geretsried e.V.

Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender

Andreas Eiletz

A. Eiletz


Schießstättstr. 24
82515 Wolfratshausen
08171-481801
Vorstand@wsv72.de


2. Vorsitzender

Uwe Röhler

Uwe



Uwe.Roehler@wsv72.de


Kassenwartin

Yvonne Papenfort

Y. Papenfort



Kassenwart@wsv72.de


Sportwart

Karin Stadtmüller

Karin



Sportwart@wsv72.de


Jugendwarte

Lena Schubert

Miriam Heckel

Platzhalter

 



Lena.Schubert@wsv72.de

Miriam.Heckel@wsv72.de


Schriftführer

Wiebke Osterrieder

Platzhalter




Wiebke.Osterrieder@wsv72.de