WSV 72 Geretsried e.V.

Wasserball- und Schwimmverein 1972 Geretsried e.V.

Vorstand


1. VORSITZENDER

Andreas Eiletz


 

A. Eiletz



Schießstättstr. 24
82515 Wolfratshausen
0170-7272142
Vorstand@wsv72.de


2. VORSITZENDER    und

SPORTWART (kommissarisch)

Uwe Röhler


Uwe




Uwe.Roehler@wsv72.de


KASSENWARTIN

Yvonne Papenfort


Y. Papenfort




Kassenwart@wsv72.de


JUGENDWARTE

Lena Schubert

Miriam Heckel


Platzhalter

 




Lena.Schubert@wsv72.de

Miriam.Heckel@wsv72.de


SCHRIFTFÜHRER

Wiebke Osterrieder


Platzhalter





Wiebke.Osterrieder@wsv72.de